9 thoughts on “ Crushing The Scepter (Regaining A Lost Dominion) - Gorgoroth - Pentagram (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kimuro says:
    Crushing The Scepter (Regaining A Lost Dominion) tough task to come out in the Black Metal scene and stand out with there own sound well Gorgoroth did with there debut album Pentagram Gorgoroth were still very young at the time but i consider pentagram to be one of the best Black Metal albums i have ever heard. then there are some that /5(32).
  2. Sakora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Pentagram on Discogs/5(9).
  3. Grozilkree says:
    Watch the video for Crushing the Scepter (Regaining a Lost Dominion) from Gorgoroth's Pentagram for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Nemi says:
    Released as a digipak. Some copies include a signature Infernus pick. The enhanced CD-ROM material includes two folders called "CDPLUS" and "PICTURES" - the "CDPLUS" folder contains two files called "" and "" and the "PICTURES" folder contains five Gorgoroth desktop images in three different sizes each .jpg format) and four files called JacketJ, JacketN, Jacket01 /5(57).
  5. Dorr says:
    Originally released by Embassy Productions in , Pentagram has been reissued by Malicious in , Century Black in , Season of Mist and Agonia in , Back on Black in , and Regain in -- and every time Pentagram gets reissued, people are reminded of how stubbornly uncompromising Gorgoroth has been.7/
  6. Zologor says:
    Pentagram () by Gorgoroth. Labels: Embassy Productions. Genres: Black Metal. Songs: Begravelsesnatt, Crushing the Scepter (Regaining a Lost Dominion), Ritual.
  7. Moogukree says:
    Pentagram is the debut studio album by Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth, released in September by Embassy Productions. It followed the band's two demo cassettes, A Sorcery Written in Blood and Promo 'It was the only album to feature Samoth on bass and Goat Pervertor on drums.
  8. Magami says:
    Gorgoroth is a black metal band. Albums: Pentagram, Antichrist, Under the Sign of Hell, Destroyer, or About How to Philosophize With the Hammer, Incipit Satan.. Songs: Crushing the Scepter (Regaining a Lost Dominion), Måneskyggens Slave, (Under) The Pagan Megalith, Prosperity and Beauty, Katharinas Bortgang.. Members: Atterigner, Infernus, Tomas Asklund.
  9. Mabar says:
    Words cannot describe the meaning of Gorgoroth s debut album to the second wave of Norwegian black metal, and the permanent black mark it left behind. Now re-issued via Soulseller Records, presented with the original classic cover art. NOT TO BE MISSED! 1. Begravelsesnatt 2. Crushing The Scepter (Regaining A Lost Dominion) 3. Ritual 4. Drmmer /5(34).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *